Unsere OperatorCARD

Schulungszentren

Schulungs-
zentren

04158 Leipzig

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Messe-Allee 10
04158 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 – 525 775 – 0
Telefax: 0341 – 525 775 – 11
E-Mail: leipzig@wittrock-gruppe.de

08056 Zwickau

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Maxhütte-Gewerbering 21
08056 Zwickau

Telefon: 0375 – 303 426 – 0
Telefax: 0375 – 303 426 – 11
E-Mail: zwickau@wittrock-gruppe.de

15831 Berlin

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Weidendamm 7
15831 Groß Kienitz

Telefon: 033708 – 597 – 0
Telefax: 033708 – 597 – 22
E-Mail: berlin@wittrock-gruppe.de

21107 Hamburg

Ulferts & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Schmidts Breite 2
21107 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 – 317 98 08 – 0 
Telefax: 040 – 317 98 08 – 99
E-Mail: hamburg@ulferts-wittrock.de

26135 Oldenburg

Ulferts & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Fuldastraße 23 
26135 Oldenburg

Telefon: 0441 – 204 99 – 0
Telefax: 0441 – 204 99 – 66
E-Mail: oldenburg@ulferts-wittrock.de

26802 Moormerland-Neermoor

Ulferts GmbH

Daimlerstraße 8
26802 Moormerland

Telefon: 04954 – 95 80 – 0
Telefax: 04954 – 95 80 – 20
E-Mail: info@ulferts.de

28816 Bremen

Titschkus & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Henleinstr. 9a
28816 Stuhr

Telefon: 0421 – 87 123 – 0
Telefax: 0421 – 87 123 – 45
E-Mail: bremen@wittrock-gruppe.de

49716 Meppen

Küpers & Ulferts GmbH

Marie-Curie-Str. 3
49716 Meppen

Telefon: 05936 – 923 909 – 0
Telefax: 05936 – 923 909 – 9
E-Mail: info@kuepers-ulferts.de

73312 Geislingen an der Steige

Gräber AG Arbeitsbühnenvermietung

Stuttgarter Str. 363
73312 Geislingen an der Steige

Telefon: 07331 / 3047 – 0
Telefax: 07331 / 3047 – 20
E-Mail: geislingen@graeber.ag

88250 Weingarten

Gräber AG Arbeitsbühnenvermietung

Hahnstraße 7
88250 Weingarten

Telefon: 0751 – 569 967 – 0
Telefax: 0751 – 569 967 – 20
E-Mail: weingarten@graeber.ag

88459 Tannheim

Gräber AG Arbeitsbühnenvermietung

Walterstraße 1
88459 Tannheim

Telefon: 0895 – 910 360 – 0
Telefax: 0895 – 910 360 -20
E-Mail: tannheim@graeber.ag

95032 Hof

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Stelzenhofstraße 5
95032 Hof

Telefon: 09281 – 540 009 – 0
Telefax: 09281 – 540 009 – 11
E-Mail: hof@wittrock-gruppe.de

95448 Bayreuth

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Weiherstraße 21
95448 Bayreuth

Telefon: 0921 – 150 876 – 0

E-Mail: bayreuth@wittrock-gruppe.de